Our Staff

Passionate Educators

Meet Our Passionate Educators

Lisa Collum

Lisa Collum
Owner
Lisa@coastalmiddleandhighschool.com

Bachelor of Arts in Education 

Master of Science in Education 

Florida Certified Teacher 

Reading Endorsement

 

Alysha Mosley

Alysha Mosley
Director
(561) 875-9208
amosley@coastalmiddleandhighschool.com

Associate Business Management 

Bachelors Business Supervision and Management 

Masters of Education Curriculum and Instruction 

National Private Schools Teaching Certificate

Alexa Hernandez

Alexa Hernandez
Teacher, Administrator, & School Tours
(561) 875-9207
ahernandez@coastalmiddleandhighschool.com

Bachelor in Education

Deborah Blackwell

Deborah Blackwell
Administrative Assistant
dblackwell@coastalmiddleandhighschool.com

 

Retired from State of California Corrections Compliance and Finance Expert

Daryl Smith

Daryl Smith
Teacher
dsmith@coastalmiddleandhighschool.com

Bachelor of Science Chemistry

Lashandria Edwards
Media Broadcasting Teacher
Ledwards@coastalmiddleandhighschool.com.  

TV Broadcasting Degree

Earl Newby

Earl Newby
Teacher
enewby@coastalmiddleandhighschool.com

Bachelors of Science Physical Education

Jessica Medeiros
Teacher
jmedeiros@coastalmiddleandhighschool.com

Teaching degree from Palm Beach State Collage 

Ruth Correa
Teacher
rcorrea@coastalmiddleandhighschool.com 

Bachelor’s in English